Recognition - Customer Service Excellence Award

The Participant will be shortlisted through a stringent judging of mystery shopping based on the following judging criteria:


1 Customer Satisfaction
2 Service Quality
3 Responsiveness
4 Knowledge of Products & Services

It will then be required to submit at least five customer testimonials or supporting documents of its internal customer feedback results on its exceptional customer service.

The outlet or brand can also nominate itself for the Award by submitting the above-mentioned documents, following which the mystery shopping will be conducted to evaluate the Nominee based on the judging criteria.

Multiple award submissions by the same brand is allowed so long as the testimonials and supporting documents are indicated specifically for each of the participating outlets.